Private Universities in Karnataka

Private Universities in Karnataka

Alliance University

www.alliance.edu.in

AzimPremji University

Reva University

www.revauniversity.org

Presidency University

www.presidencycollege.ac.in

PES University

www.pes.edu

M.S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences

www.msruas.ac.in

CMR University

DayanandaSagar University

 

List of State Universities in Karnataka

List of Deemed Universities in Karnataka

Related Posts

  • Private universities are formed by trust formed by private individuals. These universities come to exist through an act passed by respective state government for example, Reva University, Bangalore. Deemed universities are institutes declared as deemed-to-be-university. This can be either private or government institute. For example Christ University is a privately…
    Tags: university, private, universities, karnataka
  • B.L.D.E. University Bijapur, Karantaka www.bldeuniversity.org Indian Institute of Science (IISc) Bangalore,Karnataka www.iisc.ernet.in Christ University Hosur Road, Bangalore-560029 Karnataka www.christuniversity.in International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore, (IIIT-B) Karnataka No26/C, Electronics City, Hosur Rd. Bangalore-560100 www.iiitb.ac.in Jagadgura Sri Shivarathreeswara University JSS Medical Institution Campus, Sri ShivarathreeshwaraNagara, Mysore-570015, Karnataka www.jssuni.edu.in Jawaharlal Nehru Centre…
    Tags: karnataka, university, universities, list
  •   Alliance University www.alliance.edu.in AzimPremji University Reva University www.revauniversity.org Presidency University www.presidencycollege.ac.in PES University www.pes.edu M.S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences www.msruas.ac.in CMR University DayanandaSagar University
    Tags: university, karnataka, universities, private
  • State Universities Bangalore University JnanaBharti, Bangalore PIN - 560 056. Karnataka www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in Davangere University Shivagangothri Davangere Karnataka-577002 Karnataka www.davangereuniversity.ac.in Gulbarga University Jnana Ganga, Gulbarga, KARNATAKA-585 106 www.gulbargauniversity.kar.nic.ini Kannada University Vidyaranya, HospetTaluk Hampi (Dt. Bellary) Karnataka -583276 www.kannadauniversity.org Karanataka State Law University Navanagar, Hubli-580025 Karnataka www.kslu.ac.in Karanataka State Open University Manasangangotri…
    Tags: karnataka, university
  • BENGALURU: The state government has finally nominated its representatives to the Bangalore University syndicate on Monday. The posts were vacant for two years. The file, which was pending before the Chief Minister since several months, was cleared on Sunday and sent to the Higher Education Department for official orders on…
    Tags: university, universities, karnataka

Comments are closed.